Ihre Ansprechpartner bei etimark

Vertrieb, Tel: 0 60 32 / 80 91-790

Sandra Wenzel

Sandra Wenzel Vertrieb Tel.: 06032/8091-48 Fax: 06032/8091-62 sandra.wenzel@etimark.de

Heike Asbrand

Heike Asbrand Vertrieb Tel.: 06032/8091-32 Fax: 06032/8091-62 heike.asbrand@etimark.de

Kevin Kahabka

Kevin Kahabka Vertrieb Tel.: 06032/8091-22 Fax: 06032/8091-59 kevin.kahabka@etimark.de

Alexander Schmidt

Alexander Schmidt Vertrieb Tel: 06032/8091-81 Fax: 06032/8091-62 alexander.schmidt@etimark.de

Anne Hartmann

Anne Hartmann Vertrieb Tel.: 06032/8091-708 Fax: 06032/8091-59 anne.hartmann@etimark.de

Timm Schaffhauser

Timm Schaffhauser Vertrieb Tel.: 06032/8091-40 Fax: 06032/8091-59 timm.schaffhauser@etimark.de

Michael Steyer

Michael Steyer Vertrieb Tel.: 06032/8091-87 Fax: 0603/8091-8887 michael.steyer@etimark.de

Vertrieb Außendienst

Maike Jünemann

Maike Jünemann Vertrieb Mobil: 0160 / 5 30 71 86 Fax: 06032/8091-62 maike.juenemann@etimark.de

Martin Branz

Martin Branz Vertrieb Mobil: 0170/ 9 15 73 12 Fax: 06032/8091-62 martin.branz@etimark.de

Haben Sie noch Fragen?
Dann sprechen Sie uns an:

etimark GmbH & Co. KG · An der Birkenkaute 6 · 61231 Bad Nauheim

Telefon: 0 60 32 80 91- 0